Planning Board Calendar

Planning Board

Located on the Ground Floor of the Town Hall

Phone: 781-762-1240
Fax: 781-934-4831

Email: Planning Board

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.

Planning Board Members
Brian Hachey, Chair 
Debbie Holmwood, Vice Chair

Ernie Paciorkowski, Clerk
Joseph F. Sheehan, Member
Robert Bamber, Member
Derek Mason, Associate Member
Planning Board Staff
Sarah Dixon Bouchard, Director of Community Development 

Holly Jones, Assistant Director of Community Development

2023 January-June Planning Board Meeting Schedule

2023 July-December Planning Board Meeting Schedule