Cultural Council Calendar

Cultural Council

The Cultural Council Members
Ieshia Karasik,  Chair
Arati Paranjpe, Secretary
Kate Sibbing-Dunn, Treasurer
Amy Pfingston, Grants Coordinator

Our meetings are currently being held virtually on the first Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m.

The Norwood Cultural Council is looking for new members to help facilitate the town of Norwood's Arts and Cultural efforts. Terms are for three years and willingness to fill officer roles are welcome as well as skills in public relations, social media, fundraising, and treasurer duties. High School Students with related interests  welcome to apply. Please email with letters of interest.