Anne T Lydon Volunteer of the Year Nomination

The Anne Lydon Award is used to identify the volunteer of the year in the Town of Norwood.  The award is given out at the beginning of Norwood Day and is used to identify an individual that has gone above and beyond to help better the community. 

Congrats to Eileen Hickey winning our 2022 Anne Lydon Award! 
305641910_10159945948975926_5617109912650894478_nEileen HIckey and Family
It is never too early to get in applications so please feel free to get them to us throughout the year! 
Anne Lydon Award Application

Past Winners Include: 
Eileen Hickey - 2022
Bernie Cooper - 2021
Patti Fanning - 2019
James Schmidt - 2018
Nora Glynn - 2017
Susan Clare - 2016
Mike Saad - 2015
John Howard - 2014
Mary Cantarow 
Maria Henry -2013
Margaret "Peggy" Thorne - 2012
Bernice Wenstrom - 2011
Anne Benson 2010
Olga Abdallah - 2009
Dan Burns
Martha Colamaria - 2008
Jill Driscoll - 2007
Dolores Elias - 2006