Town of Norwood

Library Board of Trustees PDF Print E-mail

Board of Trustees 2014 - 2015

Charlotte Canelli, Library Director
Cashman Kerr Prince, Chairman (2013 – 2016)

Susan Pipes, Vice-chair (2013 - 2016)

Sarah Begg (2012 – 2015)

John C. Hall (2014 - 2017)

Patricia Hines (2014 – 2017)

Patricia Reardon (2012 - 2015)

*years denote the latest elected term

Agendas and Minutes of the Board meetings can be found here.


Photographed: Standing from left to right: Patricia Reardon, Susan Pipes (Vice-chair), Cashman Kerr Prince (Chairman), Patricia Reardon.

Seated: Elizabeth Dickson (Corresponding Secretary), Patricia Fanning, Sarah Begg, Charlotte Canelli (Library Director)


A six member Board of Trustees for the library is elected to serve without pay for three year terms each. It establishes policies, approves expenditures, has control over bequests, and delegates administration to the Director.


Last Updated on Friday, 11 December 2015 10:53

Our Town

Latest Events

Tue, Jun 28th, 2016, @7:00pm - 08:00pm
Board of Selectmen's Meeting
Thu, Jun 30th, 2016, @4:30pm - 05:30pm
Norfolk County Mosquito Control District Comm Meeting
Tue, Jul 5th, 2016, @7:00pm - 08:00pm
Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
Wed, Jul 6th, 2016, @7:30pm - 08:30pm
Conservation Commission Meeting
Fri, Jul 8th, 2016, @10:00am - 11:45am
Blood Pressure Clinic


Joomla Templates by JoomlaShack