Elected Officials

Elected Position Name Term Expiration Email Phone
Selectmen - 3 Years Paul A. Bishop, Chairman 2020 selectmen@norwoodma.gov 781-255-0003
Selectmen - 3 Years David E. Hajjar 2022 selectmen@norwoodma.gov 781-762-1240
Selectmen - 3 Years Allan D. Howard 2020 selectmen@norwoodma.gov 781-762-1240
Selectmen - 3 Years Thomas F. Maloney 2022 selectmen@norwoodma.gov 781-762-1240
Selectmen - 3 Years William J. Plasko 2021 selectmen@norwoodma.gov 781-762-1240
Moderator - 1 Year David Hern, Jr. 2020 moderator@norwoodma.gov 781-762-1240
Board of Health - 3 Years Kathleen F. Bishop 2021 health@norwoodma.gov 781-762-1240
Board of Health - 3 Years Joan M. Jacobs, Chairperson 2020 health@norwoodma.gov 781-762-1240
Board of Health - 3 Years Carolyn Riccardi 2022 health@norwoodma.gov 781-762-1240
School Committee - 3 Years Myev A. Bodenhofer, Chairperson 2022 mbodenhofer@norwood.k12.ma.us 781-762-6804
School Committee - 3 Years Joan E. Giblin 2022
School Committee - 3 Years Maura A. Smith 2020 msmith@norwood.k12.ma.us 781-762-6804
School Committee - 3 Years Teresa Marie Stewart 2020 tstewart@norwood.k12.ma.us 781-762-6804
School Committee - 3 Years David Raymond Catania 2021
Finance Commission - 3 Years Judith A. Langone 2020 jlangone@norwoodma.gov 781-762-1240
Finance Commission Robert G. Donnelly 2021 rdonnelly@norwoodma.gov 781-762-1240
Finance Commission Kellie Noumi 2021 knoumi@norwoodma.gov 781-762-1240
Finance Commission Anne Marie Haley 2022 ahaley@norwoodma.gov 781-762-1240
Finance Commission - 3 Years Alan D. Slater, Chairman 2022 aslater@norwoodma.gov 781-762-1240
Planning Board Deborah A. Holmwood 2022 dholmwood@norwoodma.gov 781-762-1240
Planning Board Robert J. Bamber 2020 781-762-1240
Planning Board - 5 Years Ernest Paciorkowski 2023 epaciorkowski@norwoodma.gov 781-762-1240
Planning Board - 5 Years Alfred P. Porro, Jr. 2021 aporro@norwoodma.gov 781-762-1240
Planning Board - 5 Years Joseph F. Sheehan 2024 jsheehan@norwoodma.gov 781-762-1240
Morrill Memorial Library Trustees - 3 Years Sarah E. Begg, Chairperson 2021 781-769-0200
Morrill Memorial Library Trustees - 3 Years Marguerite Cummings 2020 781-769-0200
Morrill Memorial Library Trustees -3 Years John Raymond Hall, Jr. 2020 781-769-0200
Morrill Memorial Library Trustees - 3 Years Leah C. O'Leary 2022 781-769-0200
Morrill Memorial Library Trustees - 3 Years Donna R. Montgomery 2022 781-769-0200
Elected Constables - 3 Years James A. Perry 2022 781-762-1240
Elected Constables - 3 Years Kevin L. Perry 2020 781-762-1240
Norwood Housing Authority - 5 Years John W. Hayes 2020 781-762-8115
Norwood Housing Authority Judith A. Langone 2023 781-762-8115
Norwood Housing Authority Jennifer M. Polito 2020 781-762-1240
Norwood Housing Authority - 5 Years Patricia Griffin Starr 2021 781-762-8115
Norwood Housing Authority - 5 Years Anne White Scoble 2024 781-762-8115
Norwood Housing Authority - 5 Years Kevin P. Flaherty (State Appointed) 2021 781-762-8115
Regional Vocational School District Commission Kevin Connolly 2020
PLanning Board Brian Hachey bhachey@norwoodma.gov