Appointed Officials

Appointed Position / Committee Name Term Expiration Email Phone
Airport Commission Mark Ryan 2021
Airport Commission John Corcoran 2021
Airport Commission Michael Sheehan 2020
Board of Appeals Philip W. Riley, Esq. 2021
Board of Appeals Patrick J. Mulvehill 2021
Board of Appeals John R. Perry 2020
Board of Appeals Thomas Brady 2022
Board of Appeals - Associate Member Paul Eysie 2021
Board of Appeals - Associate Member Mary C. Anderson 2022
Board of Appeals Scott P. Murphy 2022
Board of Assessors Timothy J. McDonough, Chairman 2020
Board of Assessors Robert M. Thornton 2021
Board of Assessors James F. Grover 2022
Board of Registrars Patricia A. Sterritt 2020
Board of Registrars Juliette A. Bugeau 2022
Board of Registrars Martha A. Pellowe 2021
Cable Commission Joan M. Jacobs 2020
Cable Commission Peter Strano 2022
Cable Commission Richard M. Shay 2022
Cable Commission Edward John Kelliher 2021
Capital Outlay Committee Kevin Connolly
Capital Outlay Committee John F. Lydon
Conservation Commission Cheryl Doyle 2021
Conservation Commission Joseph DiMaria 2021
Conservation Commission Peter Bamber 2021
Conservation Commission John Gear 2021
Council on Aging Thomas F. Tobin 2021
Council on Aging Edmund W. Mulvehill, Jr. 2021
Council on Aging Delia Bartucca 2020
Council on Aging Frances Kenney 2021
Commission on Disability Stanley Gaw 2019
Commission on Disability Robert Smith 2019
Commission on Disability Kevin Connolly 2019
Commission on Disability James Maroney 2019
Commission on Disability Patricia Griffin Starr 2019
Historical Commission Judith Howard 2019
Historical Commission Marion Gaw 2021
Historical Commission Charles Burgess 2021
Cultural Council Kate Sibbing-Dunn 2021
Cultural Council Deborah S. Liu 2021
Cultural Council Amy Pfingston 2022
Cultural Council Schlonge Farrow 2021
Cultural Council Marypaz 2022
Cultrual Council Denise Kiley 2022
Cultural Council Leah C. O'Leary 2021
Cultural Council Arati Paranjpe 2022
Cultural Council Christopher Paddock 2022
Permanent Building Construction Committee Theodore Callahan 2021
Permanent Building Construction Committee Robert A. Silk 2022
Permanent Building Construction Committee Francis Hopcroft 2021
Permanent Building Construction Committee William O'Connor 2020
Permanent Building Construction Committee Stephen O'Connor 2022
Personnel Board John E. Taylor 2020
Personnel Board Willard Krasnow 2021
Personnel Board Patterson Riley 2022
Personnel Board Kristen McQuaid 2021
Personnel Board Cindy McGrath 2022
Constables - Appointed Brian J. Flavin, Jr. 2021 781-864-7575
Constables - Appointed Sheryl I. Miller 2020 781-762-5600
Constables - Appointed Thomas F. O'Toole 2022 781-762-1993
Constables - Appointed James E. Pepin 2022 781-551-0524
Constables - Appointed Donald S. Runnalls 2020 781-551-3576
Constables - Appointed Peter M. Costello 2021 774-487-0094
Board of Registrars Mary Lou Folan
General Manager Tony Mazzucco 2020 781-762-1240
Assistant General Manager Bernard Cooper 781-762-1240
Council on Aging Martha Colamaria 2020
Board of Appleals - Associate Member Georgia Wilson 2022