Library Board of Trustees

Library Board of Trustees 2018 - 2019

Charlotte Canelli, Library Director

Sara Begg, Chair
John Hall, Vice-Chair
Marguerite Cummings
Deborah Henry
Chashman Kerr Prince
Susan Pipes



Photographed: Standing from left to right: Amy Chandler-Nelson, Recording Secretary; Deborah Henry, Susan Pipes, John Hall (Vice-Chair) and Marguerite Cummings.

Seated: Charlotte Canelli (Library Director); Sarah Begg (Chairperson); Cashman Kerr Prince

A six member Board of Trustees for the library is elected to serve without pay for three year terms each. It establishes policies, approves expenditures, has control over bequests, and delegates administration to the Director.