Contact Us

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Human Resources Molly Kean Human Resources Director mkean@norwoodma.gov 781-762-1240 x178
Human Resources Chelsey Jennette HR & Wellness Coordinator cjennette@norwoodma.gov 781-762-1240 x179
Human Resources Rosemarie Meehan Benefits Administrator rmeehan@norwoodma.gov 781-762-1240 x118
Human Resources Lorraine Hamwey Part Time Human Resources Assistant lhamwey@norwoodma.gov 781-762-1240 x181
JOBS jobs@norwoodma.gov
Norwood Public Schools- HR Kathy Czyryca Norwood Public Schools Secretary - Human Resources kczyryca@norwood.k12.ma.us 781-762-6804 x5845
Norwood Public Schools- Benefits & Payroll Cheryl Lowe Norwood Public Schools Secretary - Business Services clowe@norwood.k12.ma.us 781-762-6804 x5824